Testimonials & Reviews

Internal Medicine Clinic

Purnachandra R. Yerneni, MD

Integrative Medicine Provider & Medical Wellness located in Bogalusa, LA

28 total reviews

Dr. Purnachandra R. Yerneni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Purnachandra Yerneni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donnie L.
Submitted 04/05/19
He is a helpful caring Doctor I highly recommend him .
Carolyn T.
Submitted 04/04/19
The staff are very friendly and show they care about you. Keep up the good work. God bless all of you.
Stacy B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Yerneni is a great doctor,very knowledgeable of different things that goes on with you medically, He is truly concern with your well being, and the staff their makes you feel like family, always welcoming, smiling, and truly a great place for the whole family.
John H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Timely
Pearlie A.
Submitted 03/19/19
I’m very satisfied
Lashonda M.
Submitted 03/19/19
L
David H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very helpful
Shelita R.
Submitted 03/13/19
The Dr. and nurses were very pleasant and explained everything to me that I needed to know and took great care of me !
Linza C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Fast and Friendly
Richard P.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great!
Kurt M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very good doctor and staff. Would recommend to all.
Lashonda M.
Submitted 01/30/19
He’s a really good doctor
Schandra B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Just came from my doctor visit and everything went wonderful
Lashonda M.
Submitted 01/19/19
He’s a great doctor
Larry S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Fast. In and out quickly
Kurt M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent doctor. Would recommend for all.
Denise S.
Submitted 01/16/19
The waiting area has been clean on all of my visits. He trys to accommodate all of his patients.
David H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very caring Dr
Stacy B.
Submitted 01/11/19
The staff is always friendly and concerned about your wellbeing, and Dr Yerneni is a great Doctor, very knowledgeable about different health issues that you have. Dr Yerneni is a Doctor that is truly concerned about your health and well-being, I’ve had Dr Yerneni as my Doctor for over 20years, and I want be changing Doctors.
Carolyn T.
Submitted 01/08/19
I'm very glad I didn't have to wait for hours like the last visit.