Testimonials & Reviews

Internal Medicine Clinic

Purnachandra R. Yerneni, MD

Integrative Medicine Provider & Medical Wellness located in Bogalusa, LA

37 total reviews

Dr. Purnachandra R. Yerneni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Purnachandra Yerneni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/08/19
I waited a little longer than I thought should be, but the overall I felt like he cared about me and my issue s
Stacy B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Yerneni is a very knowledgeable doctor and he is very concerned about all his patients, his staff makes you feel like one of the family.
Jay B.
Submitted 06/19/19
DR. YERNENI AND HIS STAFF ALWAYS GO ABOVE AND BEYOND THE DUTY TO ADDRESS "ALL" MY MEDICAL NEEDS ! EXCEPTIONALLY COMFORTING! JAY R. BERTONIERE
Matthew S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Just fine
Eunice S.
Submitted 05/27/19
It was great as usual!
Tina N.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great
Kurt M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great doctor. Would recommend to all.
Richard P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very satisfied.
Eunice S.
Submitted 04/24/19
I love this office. Everyone is so helpful.
Donnie L.
Submitted 04/05/19
He is a helpful caring Doctor I highly recommend him .
Carolyn T.
Submitted 04/04/19
The staff are very friendly and show they care about you. Keep up the good work. God bless all of you.
Stacy B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Yerneni is a great doctor,very knowledgeable of different things that goes on with you medically, He is truly concern with your well being, and the staff their makes you feel like family, always welcoming, smiling, and truly a great place for the whole family.
John H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Timely
Pearlie A.
Submitted 03/19/19
I’m very satisfied
Lashonda M.
Submitted 03/19/19
L
David H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very helpful
Shelita R.
Submitted 03/13/19
The Dr. and nurses were very pleasant and explained everything to me that I needed to know and took great care of me !
Linza C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Fast and Friendly
Richard P.
Submitted 02/17/19
Great!
Kurt M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very good doctor and staff. Would recommend to all.